Mercury in Capricorn : Strictly Business

Image

 

Dear Mercury in Capricorn:
   
Good afternoon. First of all, I want to assure you that reading this letter is worth your time. I’m well aware of your disdain for small talk. Please excuse me in advance if I happen to come off a little on the casual side, as I’ve also been informed about your penchant for formality.

What I want to say to you is this: sometimes, I think you get caught up infear and doubt and tend to forget your strengths. You have some amazing ideas. And, they aren’t the “pie in the sky” variety, they’re extremely practical and down to earth. Something that,  givenyour capacity for focus and concentration could easily manifest itself as tangible form in the physical world.  

Don’t be afraid to be “wrong“. You’re more than competent.

As a matter of fact, if your thoughts and ideas are something that resonate from deep within your being, how can  narrow, limiting labels such as “right” or “wrong” even be placed on them?  Just know that I see your potential. I’m waiting for you to construct the mental framework as a prelude  to building the prosperous reality of which I know you’re fully capable.

I know it’s not easy for you, but you’re well equipped for the slow, steadyclimb to the mountain top. Your patience is enviable and your determination steady. Do you realize that you have the potential to emerge as the standard bearer for consistency through your thoughts and communication?

People can say what they want, but just from talking with you I know the capacity to be clear headed, ambitiousgoal oriented and conscientious of how you spend your time is alive and well in your bloodstream. I don’t think your mind needs too much more sharpening, it only needs to incorporate the tools of focus and organization for you to be on your way to success.

With a work ethic like yours and the importance that you place on taking responsibility and the integrity of mind, I would be proud to associate myself with you.  

Take care, and best wishes on your quest to transform the ideal to the real.                                                                                                                         
            

Leave a Reply

