Astrologer’s Notes: Astrology & The Four Elements


Aries: Dynamic, Action oriented fire.

Leo: Creative, performance oriented fire.

Sagittarius: Intellectually exploratory fire.

Air (Intelligence)

Gemini: Informational Intelligence

Libra: Social Intelligence

Aquarius: Reforming Intelligence


Cancer: Water of the Womb

Scorpio: Deep Water

Pisces: Water of the Spirit


Taurus: Service through creating value

Virgo: Service through improvement

Capricorn: Service through leadership


One thought on “Astrologer’s Notes: Astrology & The Four Elements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s