Leo Sun, Aries Moon

 

(Excerpt from the upcoming “Book of Leo”)

This Sun/Moon combination is hot like fire.

Risk? No problem.

I know…. I know…. Why don’t we propose something that’s actually a CHALLENGE to you? You’re probably very familiar with the Jay-Z line : “difficult takes a day, impossible takes a week.”

Your true aspirations are fueled by recognition; of having others KNOW who you are because there’s so much creativity and SO many gifts enveloped in your overall self-expression.

Your Sun/Moon blend suggests an emotional need to have an impact on the world. To champion a cause with all of your passion and might, so that you win the war within yourself. To SAY you were there is never enough for an individual with this combination. There needs to be no doubts whatsoever about where and HOW you made your mark.

There’s potential to summon a warrior like courage to compete with yourself in becoming a personification of leadership. In addition, an opportunity to unearth a beaming, iridescent sense of confidence.

It’s important for you to understand that it could be difficult for others with a lower key orientation to adjust to your fiery style, and your charisma is best used in a generous and motivational capacity rather than allowing oneself to become a spectacle. If this is the case, you’ve gotten the cause confused with overblown distortions of the ego.

Realize that your ultimate strengths are packaged in the ability to yield flexibly and compromise so everyone has the opportunity to win together versus hijacking the victor’s circle to add to your collection of “hardware”.

 

4 responses to “Leo Sun, Aries Moon

  1. YESSSSSS, FINALLY! It’s here! Thank you! May I ask, these excerpts of yours, are these actual books that you have published or will publish? I MUST buy them all! Xoxoxo

    Also….the fact that you used an AALIYAH song for the example just gave me LIFE! AALIYAH is my favorite female singer of ALL TIMES!

    • hey hey!! glad that you saw this…To answer your question, the excerpts are from a series of e-books that I’m writing on all 12 signs. I’ve finished with Sagittarius, and it will be available soon. After that, I plan on putting out a book per month or so. As always, thank you so much for your comments.

      • Wow, that’s so exciting! I love astrology so MUCH, but after all these years of lifetime fascination, I’m still on the basics. So NOW I’m pursuing this as a serious study. (I just need to sit myself DOWN and get my time organized). I’m so glad I found your blog though! Your explanations are SO DOPE, UNIQUE and UNHEARD OF! ❤ I can't wait to see your books.

        And you're always welcome! You've got MY support! 🙂 Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

