Astrological Knowledge is an Opportunity

opportunity

A couple days ago, I made a remark to a client about how my perception of Astrology centered more around it being a liberator and identifier of human potential as opposed to a confining and static proposition.

In exploring Astrological symbolism, it’s important to remember that we are the sole proprietor of choice in our lives. Hopefully, the Astrology that’s being presented to the public at large will emphasize the vast array of alternatives we have rather than promote the message that we’re hopelessly and inextricably bound to a fixed fate which awaits us.

9 responses to “Astrological Knowledge is an Opportunity

  1. Really liked this. I’ve kind of taken a step back from astrology because I got into it way too much, subconsciously I was defining myself based on certain signs and trying to live up to these signs unknowingly..but I’ve realised that now and I wasn’t looking at the bigger picture..I’m still having a bit of trouble with this though!

  2. Pingback: An Oriental Perspective: Religion and Astrology | Beyond the stars astrology

  3. Aaran:
    Thanks for visiting the blog and thanks for sharing your experiences. I really appreciate it. I understand how things can get a bit hazy and we need to step back a little to refocus our perceptions. Sometimes when we get too close, our visions become blurred. My hopes are that you return with renewed energy and continue with the valuable contribution that you offer us all. again, thanks for your words.

  4. Pingback: Buddhist Attitude Towards Astrology | Caprittarius

  5. Pingback: Astrological Knowledge is an #Opportunity – Ola Queen Bee of Astrology

Leave a Reply

